Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Ryan Turcotte"
[etree]Howie Day Live at The Crocodile Cafe on 2010-01-17 - Howie Day
Be There Everyone Loves To Love A Lie Sorry So Sorry Weightless Brace Yourself I'll Take You On Sound The Alarm Perfect Time of Day Bunnies Numbness For Sound Don't Dream It's Over * Collide She Says Disco (Afternoon) Madrigals Encore Sunday Morning Song No Longer What You Require Ghost (Beams of Light)
Downloads: 426 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Matt Nathanson - Bottom of the Sea - 2010 April 09
April 9, 2010: Matt playing a new song, "Bottom of the Sea", on KFOG. My apologies for the ding in the beginning of the song.
Keywords: Matt Nathanson; Bottom of the Sea
Downloads: 499 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Slowdown on 2012-03-17 - Matt Nathanson
Intro Gone Mercy Modern Love Still Laid Queen of (K)nots Run Detroit Waves Bare Amazing Again All Been Said Before To The Beat of our Noisy Hearts Room at the End of the World Kiss Quick Faster Stone in Love * Car Crash Band Introductions Come On Get Higher Wedding Dress
Downloads: 1,637 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Great Hall - University of Mary Washington on 2009-02-06 - Matt Nathanson
01. Intro 02. To the Beat of our Noisy Hearts 03. Bare 04. Still 05. Gone 06. Car Crash 07. Sing Me Sweet 08. Princess > (Jessie's Girl)* > Princess 09. Church Clothes 10. Lost Myself in Search of You Disc Two: 01. Intro 02. (Love Story)& > 03. Laid^ 04. Falling Apart 05. Suspended 06. Answering Machine 07. Intro to... 08. Come On Get Higher 09. All We Are
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 2,807 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Howie Day Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 2000-05-04 - Howie Day
01 Morning After 03:17 02 Secret 04:24 03 Buzzing 04:28 04 Slow Down 03:32 05 Everything Else 03:26 06 Kristina Says 04:02 07 Lover You Should Have Come Over (Jeff Buckley cover) 06:18 08 More You Understand 05:21 09 She Says 05:16
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 397 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Virgin Megastore on 2000-04-21 - Elliott Smith
Elliott Smith 2000-04-21 Virgin Megastore New York, NY Source: DPA 4061 > TCD-100 (with bass filter) Lineage: wav > CD Taped by: Erik Brady Setlist: 1. Son of Sam 2. Junk Bond Trader 3. Pretty Mary K 4. Everything Means Nothing To Me 5. LA 6. In The Lost And Found (Honky Bach) / Still Here 7. Happiness 8. Cupid's Trick 9. Color Bars 10. Pretty (Ugly Before) 11. Wouldn't Mama Be Proud? 12. Can't Make A Sound 13...
Keywords: Virgin Megastore, New York City
Downloads: 3,662 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Mod Club on 2009-08-11 - Matt Nathanson
2009-08-11 Matt Nathanson The Mod Club Toronto, ON Audio Church Audio CA-14 Cardioids > Tascam DR-1 Lineage: DR-1 > iMac > Amadeaus (amplify and resample) > Fission (track splitting) > xACT (FLAC) Recorded by Chris Kirkpatrick 50' from stage, just off centre. Mics in XY on stand at 11'. Setlist 01: To The Beat Of Our Noisy Hearts 02: Fall To Pieces 03: Falling Apart 04: Still 05: Princess > Jessie's Girl > I Just Want To Use Your Love Tonight 06: Laid 07: Sooner Surrender 08: Pretty The World 09...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 1,784 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Gargoyle, Washington University on 2005-11-01 - Matt Nathanson
Intro Wings Pretty The World Sad Songs You're Smiling Jesse's Girl Princess Weight Of It All Lost Myself In Search Of You Fall To Pieces Church Clothes Miracles Angel I Saw Lucky Boy Lose Yourself Detroit Waves Laid Am Intro Answering Machine It'll All Work Out Suspended
Downloads: 411 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Howie Day Live at The Birchmere on 2010-02-24 - Howie Day
01 Intro 02 Sorry So Sorry 03 Be There 04 She Says 05 No Longer What You Require 06 Sound The Alarm 07 Bunnies 08 Brace Yourself 09 I'll Take You On 10 Everyone Loves to Love a Lie 11 My Heart Will go on tease * 12 impression ^ 13 Longest Night 14 Unnamed/Harley/Harlequin 15 Collide 16 Numbness for Sound 17 Ghost > Beams 18 Bittersweet Symphony & ! 19 40 Hours 20 Madrigals
Keywords: howie day, guitar
Downloads: 526 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Soiled Dove on 2011-05-28 - Matt Nathanson
01. "I just want to tell stories..." 02. To the Beat of Our Noisy Hearts 03. "Cleared that $h!t up..." 04. Lucky Boy @ 05. "I'm aware that sounds like Thunderstruck..." 06. Modern Love * 07. Still 08. "Does anyone else not know what misogyny means..." 09. Faster * 10. "It's a metaphor..." 11. Kept 12. "You need one hand free..." 13. Church Clothes # 14. "The Soiled Dove sounds dirty..." 15. Suspended # 16...
Downloads: 1,974 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at The Steamboat on 2003-05-03 - Elliott Smith
1. Happiness 2. Memory Lane 3. Rose Parade 4. Strung Out Again 5. Plainclothes Man 6. I Figured You Out 7. St. Ides Heaven 8. A Passing Feeling 9. Division Day 10. Between The Bars 11. Somebody's Baby 12. I Better Be Quiet Now 13. Pretty (Ugly Before) 14. Waltz #2 (XO) 15. Satellite 16. Coast To Coast 17. Say Yes 18. Blackbird
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 99,005 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio